BCORE Program Organizational Chart

Executive Committee

Chair: Scott Weiner, MD, MPH
(Nesson Fellow)

Shelly Anderson, MPM
(BH; VP Strategy and Operations)

Craig Bunnell, MD, MPH, MBA
(DFCI; Chief Medical Officer)

John Co, MD
(PHS; Director, Graduate Medical Education)

Jessica Dudley, MD
(BWPO; Chief Medical Officer)

Peggy Duggan, MD
(BWFH; Chief Medical Officer)

Sunil Eappen, MD
(BWH; Chief Medical Officer)

John Fanikos, RPh, MBA
(BWH; Executive Director, Pharmacy Services)

Chris Gilligan, MD, MBA
(BWH; Director, Pain Medicine)

Richard Gitomer, MD
(BWH; Director, Primary Care)

Mike Healey, MD
(BWPO; Ambulatory Chief Medical Information Officer)

Allen Kachalia, MD, JD
(BWH; Chief Quality Officer)

Jessica Logsdon, PA, MHA
(BWH; Director, Physician Assistant Services)

Wanda McClain
(BWH; VP Community Health & Health Equity)

Maddy Pearson, DNP, RN
(BWH; Chief Nursing Officer)

Jim Rathmell, MD
(BWH; Chair, Anesthesiology)

David Silbersweig, MD
(BWH; Chair, Psychiatry)

Joji Suzuki, MD
(BH; Addiction Psychiatry)

Clinical Consultant/Project Manager:

Christin Price, MD
(BWPO; Associate Director, Medical Management)

Other Key Stakeholders:

Doug Brandoff, MD
(DFCI; Psychosocial Oncology)

Matt Fishman
(PHS: VP for Community Health)

Liz Harry, MD
(BWPO, Faculty Development Wellness Director)

Mike Hession, MD
(HMA, Cardiology)

James Tulsky, MD
(DFCI; Chair, Psychosocial Oncology and Palliative Care)

Addiction Task Force

Erika Pabo, MD, MBA
(BWH; Associate Medical Director, Primary Care

Joji Suzuki, MD
(BH; Addiction Psychiatry)


Pedro Garrido-Castillo, PhD
(MGH; Psychology)

Juan De Zengotita, MD
(BWH; Medical Director, Southern Jamaica Plain Health Center)

David Gitlin, MD
(BWH; Vice Chair, Psychiatry)

Liz Harry, MD
(BWPO; Faculty Development Wellness Director)

Jennifer Johnson, MD
(BWH; Infectious Disease)

Lina Matta, PharmD, MPH
(BWH; Director of Ambulatory Pharmacy and Population Health, Pharmacy Services)

Leena Mittal, MD
(BWH; Psychiatry)

David Perry, LICSW
(BWFH; Social Work)

Stuart Pollack, MD
(BWH; Primary Care)

Claudia Rodriguez, MD
(BWFH; Psychiatry)

Nicole Smith, MD
(BWH; Maternal Fetal Medicine)

Education Task Force

Darin Correll, MD
(BWH; Anesthesiology, Acute Pain Management)


Alev Atalay, MD
(BWH; Internal Medicine)

Elizabeth Bennett, RN
(BWH; Nursing, Medicine)

Linda Drury, PA-C
(DFCI; Adult Palliative Care)

Michael Ferrick, NP
(BWH; Chronic Pain)

Susan Gabriel, RN
(BWH; Nursing, Oncology)

Alana Gurley, RN
(BWH; Nursing, Orthopedics)

Jennifer Johnson, MD
(BWH; Infectious Disease)

Jess Judge, PA-C
(BWH; Internal Medicine)

Jenny Kales, MS, APRN, BC
(BWH; Quality Program Director, Nursing Services)

Diane Miller, MSN, RN, ACNS, CEN
(BWH; Professional Development Manager – Emergency Medicine, Nursing Services)

Courtney Moller, PA-C
(BWH; Oncology)

Christine Murphy, PMHCNS-BC, CARN-AP
(BWH; Program Director, Psychiatric Nursing Resource Service)

Becca Nashett, PharmD
(BWH; Pharmacy Services)

Ehren Nelson, MD
(BWH; Anesthesiology, Chronic Pain)

Raj Patel, MD, MPH
(BWH; Chief Medical Information Officer – Inpatient Services, Internal Medicine)

Theresa Roche, RN
(BWFH; Nursing Professional Development)

Joji Suzuki, MD
(BH; Addiction Psychiatry)

Sarah Thompson, RN
(BWH; Professional Development Manager – Critical Care, Nursing Serices )

Scott Weiner, MD, MPH
(BWH; Emergency Medicine)

Inna Zinger, NP
(BWH; Acute Pain Management)

BH = Brigham Health; BWFH = Brigham and Women’s Faulkner Hospital;  BWH = Brigham and Women’s Hospital; BWPO = Brigham and Women’s Physician Organization; DFCI = Dana Farber Cancer Institute; HMA = Harbor Medical Associates; PHS = Partners Healthcare System